• Latin American Women on HPC

Chairs: Carla Osthoff (.br) and Salma Jaliffe (.mx)

  • Graduate Symposium (Master and Doctoral Students)

Chairs: Yves Denneulin (.fr) and Phillipe Navaux (.br)

  • HPC Hackaton

Chairs: Juan Guillermo Lalinde (.co) and Robinson Rivas (.ve)

  • Visualization Showcase (Sponsored by NVIDIA)

Chairs: Jose Tiberio Hernandez (.co) and Benjamin Hernandez (.mx/.us)

  • BioCARLA

Chairs: Miguel Guevara (.co), Francisco Martínez (.co/.mx)

  • HPC Management Good Practices

Chairs: Daniel Gruner (.ca),Gilberto Diaz (.co) and Guilherme Peretti Pezzi (sw)